Meet the Team

Our people are our strength.

Leslie O’Connor, Founder/President

 

Miranda Hinshaw, VP Operations

miranda@searchwizards.com
941-932-4108


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Amy Bukovich, CFO

amy@searchwizards.com
941-313-8995


LinkedIn

 

Kimberly Cusick, Operations Manager

kimberly@searchwizards.com
678-367-6993


LinkedIn

 

Talise Gary, Recruiting Manager

talise@searchwizards.com
808-524-0752


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Jennifer Daniel, Payroll Benefits Manager

jennifer@searchwizards.com
404-941-8942


LinkedIn

 

Brittney DeMilt, Payroll Administrator

bdemilt@searchwizards.com
425-880-2577


LinkedIn

 

Dan Wishengrad, Consultant Concierge

danw@searchwizards.com
206-420-5321


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Dan Hinshaw, IT Manager

danial@searchwizards.com
941-960-8702


LinkedIn

 

Katie Dedura, Recruiting Coordinator

katie@searchwizards.com
425-686-7722


LinkedIn

 

Lindsay Ramhoff, Recruiter

lindsay@searchwizards.com
941-960-8704


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Mariah Watson, Recruiter

mariah@searchwizards.com
253-244-9594


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Melinda Wheeley, Recruiter

melinda@searchwizards.com
941-960-8705


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Brooke Wheeler, Recruiter

brooke@searchwizards.com
941-960-8816


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Shana Ellison, Consulting Administrator

shana@searchwizards.com
404-941-8958


LinkedIn

 

Kelly Howard, Recruiter

kelly@searchwizards.com
941-960-8816


LinkedIn Twitter