Meet the Team

Our people are our strength.

Leslie O’Connor, CEO

 

Eric Winegardner, President

eric@searchwizards.com
941-960-8810


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Miranda Hinshaw, VP Operations

miranda@searchwizards.com
941-932-4108


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Amy Bukovich, CFO

amy@searchwizards.com
941-313-8995


LinkedIn

 

Talise Gary, Recruiting Manager

talise@searchwizards.com
808-524-0752


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Jennifer Daniel, Payroll Benefits Manager

jennifer@searchwizards.com
404-941-8942


LinkedIn

 

Brittney DeMilt, Payroll Administrator

bdemilt@searchwizards.com
425-880-2577


LinkedIn

 

Dan Wishengrad, Consultant Concierge

danw@searchwizards.com
206-462-4311


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Dan Hinshaw, IT Manager

danial@searchwizards.com
941-960-8702


LinkedIn

 

Lucien Harlow-Dion, Market Development Executive

Lucien Lucienhd@searchwizards.com
941-248-3742


LinkedIn

 

Katie Dedura, Recruiting Coordinator

katie@searchwizards.com
425-686-7722


LinkedIn

 

Mariah Watson, Strategic Account Manager

mariah@searchwizards.com
253-244-9594


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Melinda Wheeley, Recruiter

melinda@searchwizards.com
941-960-8705


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Kelly Howard, Recruiter

kelly@searchwizards.com
941-960-8703


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Paige Sfura, Sr. Recruiter

paige.sfura@searchwizards.com
941-960-8704


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Nirmita Kumar, Sr. Recruiter

Nirmita.Kumar@searchwizards.com
941-960-8665


LinkedIn

 

Kyla Scott, Recruiter

kyla@searchwizards.com
206-823-3137


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Brooke Wheeler, Recruiter

brooke@searchwizards.com
941-960-8816


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Shawn Hullinger, Recruiter

shawn.hullinger@searchwizards.com
941-248-3740


LinkedIn

 

Shana Ellison, Consulting Administrator

shana@searchwizards.com
404-941-8958


LinkedIn