Meet the Team

Our people are our strength.

Miranda Hinshaw, CEO

miranda@searchwizards.com
941-932-4108


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Amy Bukovich, CFO

info@searchwizards.com
941-960-8815


LinkedIn

 

Talise Gary, Recruiting Manager

talise@searchwizards.com
808-524-0752


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Brittney DeMilt, Operations Analyst

info@searchwizards.com
941-960-8815


LinkedIn

 

Dan Hinshaw, IT Manager

info@searchwizards.com
941-960-8815


 

Lucien Harlow-Dion, Market Development Executive

Lucien Lucienhd@searchwizards.com
941-248-3742


LinkedIn

 

Shana Ellison, Consulting Administrator

shana@searchwizards.com
404-941-8958


LinkedIn

 

Courtenay Hickman, Recruiter

Courtenay@searchwizards.com
937-684-8296


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Christie Hotz, Recruiter

chotz@searchwizards.com
941-248-3740


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Katherine Anderson, Recruiter

katherine@searchwizards.com
941-260-1210


LinkedIn Twitter

 

Leslie O’Connor, Founder and Advisor